4 years after his debut album and much touring in many countries from Sweden to Israel Aioaska is back with his second concept album ‘Back on Earth’.

‘Back on Earth’ features 8 unreleased tracks and one new mix from his classic tune ‘Big Ball of Fire’. Aioaska shines again with special tracks that tell stories, have dramatic build ups and uplifting moments. Not to mention the spiritual elements! He has worked really hard on his new style and from the audible uniqueness when you listen to his sound you will know exactly who is on the turn tables!

Get into ‘Back on Earth’ and check out his sound, you won’t be disappointed.

Psyshop – AIOASKA – Back On Earth


  1. Pingback: Free trial of viagra

  2. Pingback: best viagra pills

  3. Pingback: cialis online cheap

  4. Pingback: generic viagra 20mg pills erections

  5. Pingback: coupons for bimatoprost

  6. Pingback: generic cialis 20mg

  7. Pingback: cheapest 100mg viagra delivered overnight

  8. Pingback: efcaxdszdfszgd

  9. Pingback: m980u9oy9y98o8y9pm

  10. Pingback: generic viagra 100mg pills erections

  11. Pingback: m90uojmuy7hjhhhh

  12. Pingback: rxc43rw435tr53t453t

  13. Pingback: buy hydroxychloroquine online

  14. Pingback: to heathrow

  15. Pingback: london city transfer to brighton

  16. Pingback: World Map Tapestry

  17. Pingback: cxqw234xracrwcr4

  18. Pingback: xdsffx4crta4rtxa34w

  19. Pingback: buy cialis